Training Recap: Week of July 3

I’m back in a groove it appears. Then I start my week with a mini vacation and end it with a working weekend. But I didn’t let that stop me!

Monday: Hot Vinyasa Yoga in the AM.

Tuesday: 4.0 Mile Vacation Run in the AM.

Wednesday: CrossFit in the PM.

Thursday: CrossFit and Coaching with Dave’s PR5K program in the PM. 5.07 Total Miles: 1 Mile Warm-up, 2x1200m, 2x600m, 2x400m, 1 Mile Cool-down.

Friday: CrossFit in the AM.

Saturday: REST DAY!

Sunday: 3.5 Mile Run in the AM.

Total Weekly Mileage: 12.57 Miles.
Number of CrossFit Classes: 3.
Number of Olympic Weightlifting Classes: 1.

You can view all of my weekly workout recaps here.

Question: Do you like to workout while on vacation? If so, what’s your favorite activity?

Tell me in the comments!

Leave a Reply

